Thread: East Sound OC Coffee - Kenmore - 3/31 @ 10AM

Post East Sound OC Coffee - Kenmore - 3/31 @ 10AM

Due to a few reasons (Easter Weekend, Sons birthday, Out of state trip), I am going to hold the next East Sound OC Coffee a week early (This Saturday 3/31).

This event is centrally located in the region.

Kenmore Starbucks off WA-522 next to Kenmore Lanes bowling alley.

Event Details
    Date: 3/31/2012 (This Saturday)
    Time: 10:00AM

Starbucks at Kenmore
    Address: 7750 Bothell Way Northeast, Kenmore, WA 98028
    Phone: (425) 415-6124
    Google Map: http://g.co/maps/8cmh3

Hope to see you there!
    I Am Not A Lawyer, verify all facts presented independently.

It's called the "American Dream" because you have to be asleep to believe it. - George Carlin

I carry a spare tire, in case I have a flat. I carry life insurance, in case I die. I carry a gun, in case I need it.

Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
    I won't be able to make this one. I'm going to be introducing a non-shooter to the wonderful world of high velocity paper punching.
    Last edited by Bookman; 03-29-2012 at 02:54 AM.
    "All that is required for evil to prevail is for good men to do nothing." - Edmund Burke

"I like people who stand on the Constitution... unless they're using it to wipe their feet." - Jon E Hutcherson

Campaign Veteran OlGutshotWilly's Avatar
    Hey, thanks for the heads up. I wasn't looking for the announcement until next week. I should be able to make it saturday.
    THE SECOND AMENDMENT: Washington didn't use his right to free speech to defeat the British, he shot them.
    ---------------------------------------------
    Government is not reason; it is not eloquent -- it is force. Like fire, it is a dangerous servant and a fearful master."
    --George Washington,
    first U.S. president

I'll be there.
    "May God have mercy upon my enemies, because I won't." George Patton

I'm glad I checked the forum today! I'll be there.