Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: WJRT TV channel 12 Open Carry Coverage

WJRT TV channel 12 Open Carry Coverage

Just saw a preview for a special on WJRT TV channel 12 Open Carry Coverage scheduled for Monday at 6:00pm.

I have no idea who is involved or how it will be portrayed.

Flint and Saginaw areas.
    Last edited by Bikenut; 04-29-2012 at 06:34 PM.
    Gun control isn't about the gun at all.... for those who want gun control it is all about their own fragile egos, their own lack of self esteem, their own inner fears, and most importantly... their own desire to dominate others. And an openly carried gun is a slap in the face to all of those things.

My wife and I were involved in the interview. I think it will be pretty favorable.

Lori D did the interview. She didn't seem hostile at all.
    Last edited by TheQ; 04-29-2012 at 06:54 PM.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Campaign Veteran Glock9mmOldStyle's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by TheQ View Post
    My wife and I were involved in the interview. I think it will be pretty favorable.

Great news Q :-). Please post a link if available to those of us outside the viewing area.

Sent from my Polaroid PMID701i using Tapatalk 2
    “A government that does not trust it’s law-abiding citizens to keep and bear arms is itself unworthy of trust.” James Madison.

“Firearms are second only to the Constitution in importance; they are the peoples' liberty's teeth.” “The very atmosphere of firearms anywhere and everywhere restrains evil interference - they deserve a place of honor with all that's good.” George Washington