Thread: Should I OC this to Seattle today?

Should I OC this to Seattle today?

Evangelical lessons are provided upon request. Anyone wishing to meet Jesus can just kick in my door.

With all the crazies downtown, if I had to go downtown, there is no way in hell I would go unarmed. If that makes me a target for police and lawsuit so be it...
    I Am Not A Lawyer, verify all facts presented independently.

It's called the "American Dream" because you have to be asleep to believe it. - George Carlin

I carry a spare tire, in case I have a flat. I carry life insurance, in case I die. I carry a gun, in case I need it.

I would say no... If it were just a pistol or even that pistol but altered, I'd say go for it, but for that particular one...

http://www.atf.gov/firearms/faq/fire...ical-fore-grip
    http://store.magpul.com/product/MAG411/88

I'm fairly certain that the Angled fore-grip being installed on your pistol would make for having a bad day. The AR-Pistols slide by in their "one handed" state, but with the Angled fore-grip, it stops being "one handed".
    "though I walk through the valley in the shadow of death, I fear no evil, for I know that you are by my side" Psalms 23:4

"Sell not virtue to purchase wealth, nor Liberty to purchase power." Benjamin Franklin

“It’s always open season on criminals in Mason County, and there’s no bag limit.” Sen. Tim Sheldon (D)

Molōn labe!

Quote Originally Posted by xxx.jakk.xxx View Post
    I would say no... If it were just a pistol or even that pistol but altered, I'd say go for it, but for that particular one...

http://www.atf.gov/firearms/faq/fire...ical-fore-grip
    http://store.magpul.com/product/MAG411/88

I'm fairly certain that the Angled fore-grip being installed on your pistol would make for having a bad day. The AR-Pistols slide by in their "one handed" state, but with the Angled fore-grip, it stops being "one handed".
    You are aware that 'angled' and 'vertical' are not synonyms, right?