Thread: East Sound OC Coffee - Bothell - 5/5 @ 10AM

Post East Sound OC Coffee - Bothell - 5/5 @ 10AM

This event is only minutes from I-5, WA-522, I-405 and centrally located in the region.

Its time again for the East Sound Open Carry Coffee event. I figured we can have this event at The Lyons Den again. I was going to hold this in Bellevue but I would not find a good Starbucks there. We can discuss the next location at this event.

Event Details
    Date: 5/5/2012 (This Saturday)
    Time: 10:00AM

The Lyons Den
    Address: 10415 Beardslee Boulevard, Bothell, WA 98011
    Phone: (425) 398-9792 ‎
    Google Map: http://g.co/maps/2kj4n

Hope to see you there!
    I Am Not A Lawyer, verify all facts presented independently.

It's called the "American Dream" because you have to be asleep to believe it. - George Carlin

I carry a spare tire, in case I have a flat. I carry life insurance, in case I die. I carry a gun, in case I need it.

My fiancÚ (Reign_Maker) and I will be there for sure - this will be his first OC meet.

I am going to try and make it up there for a chang of scenery.

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk 2

Will you be bringing the canine mascot?

Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
    See you there!
    "All that is required for evil to prevail is for good men to do nothing." - Edmund Burke

"I like people who stand on the Constitution... unless they're using it to wipe their feet." - Jon E Hutcherson

Other plans pending, I will be there!

Ive never oc before but I cc all the time and everytime theres a meet its either too far or im busy but I should be free that morning and maybe i can swing by and learn more about oc'in and be comfortable.

Quote Originally Posted by Jayc12 View Post
    Ive never oc before but I cc all the time and everytime theres a meet its either too far or im busy but I should be free that morning and maybe i can swing by and learn more about oc'in and be comfortable.