Thread: Action Impact Protest.

Action Impact Protest.

http://www.wxyz.com/dpp/home/rev-jes...or-joblessness

The "Good" Rev Jackson is getting it wrong again. I wish I would have known to counter his protest.

Posted on MOC's Facebook
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Campaign Veteran smellslikemichigan's Avatar
    our friend and MOC member rick ector announced a "flash mob" protest at noon on facebook and twitter
    "If it ain't loaded and cocked it don't shoot." - Rooster Cogburn
    http://www.graystatemovie.com/

Quote Originally Posted by smellslikemichigan View Post
    our friend and MOC member rick ector announced a "flash mob" protest at noon on facebook and twitter
    Yes, I told Rick about Jesse's gathering and planted the seed that we should have a counter protest. I'm glad Rick is going. I imagine there will be media there and Rick is a good face.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Word from the scene (Source: Rick Ector -- present):

Jesse Jackson didn't show up. There was one anti-gun guy on a megaphone and 2 or 3 other anti-gun people there.

More surprisingly, there was 40-50 pro-gun people present, many of them openly carrying handguns.