Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Unsubscribing

Unsubscribing

How do you unsubscribe or be removed from membership?

If the answer is you can't then see you later and enjoy yourselves.

I'm sure lying to your sponsors about membership numbers will get you more money in the long run.

I'm not an expert, but most forums I've been on didn't have a "remove me from this site" button - due to how the forum software was written. Administrators can remove users on some software platforms, but I wouldn't assume it can be done easily on every one.

I dunno who put a stick up your rear, but it sounds like you don't want to be here. If you don't want to participate in OCDO any longer, just make sure you aren't set to receive emails on subscribed threads, log out, and don't log back in. Easy-peasy.

Your posts in the Oklahoma section have often been insulting and arguementative regardless of what people say. You won't be missed.

I don't give a **** if I hurt your little feeling. I've done all I can already to no longer get any info from this piece of crap forum. I was just wanting to finish things up. I will now log out and never waste my time with this ignorant group of people again.

If I do get anything from this site again I will be writing to your sponsors.

BTW I know someone will read this and delete it but to that person Go **** yourself. No one cares.

McX
    so i guess there will be no warm fuzzy feelings, no group hugs, and no Cheeseburgers for that matter............i am disappointed.

Quote Originally Posted by maverick1125 View Post
    I don't give a **** if I hurt your little feeling. I've done all I can already to no longer get any info from this piece of crap forum. I was just wanting to finish things up. I will now log out and never waste my time with this ignorant group of people again.

BTW I know someone will read this and delete it but to that person Go **** yourself. No one cares.

Try decaf.