Thread: Denny's Reasturant

Denny's Reasturant

For some reason I thought DR's was a little anti-....

Food quality aside (no real debate here)....there is this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T7wYm0cYEOI

it's also on TV
    Far better it is to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs, even though checkered by failure, than to take rank with those poor spirits who neither enjoy much nor suffer much, because they live in the grey twilight that knows not victory nor defeat....Teddy Roosevelt

I saw this yesterday on TV (forget what channel). I frequent the Denny's in Monroe and never have had an issue, while not always the best food, they have good deals.
    I Am Not A Lawyer, verify all facts presented independently.

It's called the "American Dream" because you have to be asleep to believe it. - George Carlin

I carry a spare tire, in case I have a flat. I carry life insurance, in case I die. I carry a gun, in case I need it.

Campaign Veteran Lurkus Maximus's Avatar
    Food for thought regarding this in another thread:
    http://forum.opencarry.org/forums/sh...ennys-and-RKBA
    -----------------------------
    "Get a shot off fast. This upsets him long enough to let you make your second shot perfect." Lazarus Long

I have seen this commercial a dozen times here in Bellingham, but.......... I have never seen the entire commercial on tv. It seems to end after the second kids comment and stops there. Are we being edited or am I only seeing the "short" version?
    "Firearms stand next in importance to the Constitution itself. They are the people's liberty teeth (and) keystone... the rifle and the pistol are equally indispensable... more than 99% of them by their silence indicate that they are in safe and sane hands. The very atmosphere of firearms everywhere restrains evil interference .When firearms go, all goes, we need them every hour." -- George Washington

Quote Originally Posted by slapmonkay View Post