Thread: KC monthly meet and eat 11 Aug @ 1600 (4:00pm)

KC monthly meet and eat 11 Aug @ 1600 (4:00pm)

Who's in for this months get together . And where would we like to go?.
    Luke 22:36 :...if you don't have a sword, sell your cloak and buy one.

Quote Originally Posted by J XD View Post
    Who's in for this months get together . And where would we like to go?.

To chick-fil-a!

Just kidding. I hate chick-fil-a, but not because they hate the gays. It is simply not good.
    Tiocfaidh Ar La

I'm new to the OC but would be very interested in joining the next meeting/dinner!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Mr.40 View Post
    I'm new to the OC but would be very interested in joining the next meeting/dinner!!!!
    Well you are more than welcome. We just have to figure out where we would like to meet.
    Tiocfaidh Ar La

Aw rats! I am taking my daughter out for her 16th birthday that day. Catch you next time unless the date changes for this one...

And hopefully I will be in Seattle at Microsoft the second and third Saturday of September...
    __________________________________________________ __________________________

"The problem with Internet quotes is that no one has verified the source" -- Abraham Lincoln

Quote Originally Posted by ChiangShih View Post
    To chick-fil-a!

Just kidding. I hate chick-fil-a, but not because they hate the gays. It is simply not good.
    I thought Chick-fil-a was good idea also. After all without the second amendment there is no first amendment....

I'll eat just about anything, so where ever would be good for me!

Accomplished Advocate
    I hate chick-fil-a, but not because they hate the gays. It is simply not good.
    I did not know they hated gays, see now there was a big deal I completely missed out on again lol.

As far as the food goes, my lovely maiden and I decided to give them a try about a year ago, newer store, clean and bright.