Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Lansing: Who is up for a gun buyback this weekend?

Lansing: Who is up for a gun buyback this weekend?

All,

The LPD gun buyback will be this weekend. More details to come later today.

That being said, who is up to buying some guns in Lansing this Saturday (8/18)?

Just to be clear, I'm talking about buying guns from others -- not selling!

Rendezvous Information
    Date: 8/18/2012@9:30 AM
    Bring with you: Home made sign advising something like "Have Gun for Sale? I have cash!" or what will you. Also bring a stack of RI-60's

More details given at rendezvous
    Last edited by TheQ; 08-15-2012 at 10:50 PM.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Quote Originally Posted by TheQ View Post
    All,

The LPD gun buyback will be this weekend. More details to come later today.

That being said, who is up to buying some guns in Lansing this Saturday (8/18)?

Just to be clear, I'm talking about buying guns from others -- not selling!
    Me, and I can offer the people cash instead of a store card so hopefully a nice g17 comes through for $100. Better get some ri-60 printed up before the weekend.
    Last edited by WilDChilD; 08-15-2012 at 11:01 AM.

Update: It'll be 10A-2P at something Tabernacle Church -- See OP
    Last edited by TheQ; 08-15-2012 at 04:01 PM.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.