Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What happened to some of our stickies?

Anti-Saldana Freedom Fighter Venator's Avatar

What happened to some of our stickies?

Stickies?
    An Amazon best seller "MY PARENTS OPEN CARRY" http://www.myparentsopencarry.com/

*The information contained above is not meant to be legal advice, but is solely intended as a starting point for further research. These are my opinions, if you have further questions it is advisable to seek out an attorney that is well versed in firearm law.

Like which ones?
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Looks like some of the old event stickies were removed.
    Want to keep informed of Open Carry events in your area? Go to www.miopencarry.org/update

I carry a gun because a Police Officer is too heavy.

For Drama free gun rights discussion, see http://forums.michiganopencarry.org/

This is a prime reason why MOC has our own forum. The all powerful mods dumped the following useful stickies without asking anyone in MI.

Open Carry Guide Project.

Wash Rinse Repeat Link

The four MSP Legal Updates that discuss OC

I am sure there are others I am missing. I submit the reason is these stickies are not driving page views and since page views mean advertising revenue.....

In the early days of OC in MI OCDO used to be a useful site however it is more and more becoming a joke where people rant at each other and nothing useful is posted. I have long ago stopped referring people here as the useful information to crap ratio is so out of whack. And now most of the useful information is gone in one fell swoop.