Thread: MGO is down again

MGO is down again

This is a familiar story. How about we start a pool regarding how long it will be down?
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Banned
    It's back up.

Banned
    nope.

Quote Originally Posted by TheQ View Post
    This is a familiar story. How about we start a pool regarding how long it will be down?
    Twenty rounds of 9mm ammo says it will be down until 8 A.M. (ok, just joking, this is NOT an actual bet; I just wanted to join in on the joke).
    "Eternal vigilance is the price of liberty."
    "All that is necessary for evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing."
    "They who can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety, deserve neither liberty nor safety." Ben Franklin

Quote Originally Posted by Nascar24Glock View Post
    Twenty rounds of 9mm ammo says it will be down until 8 A.M. (ok, just joking, this is NOT an actual bet; I just wanted to join in on the joke).
    Last time it was down a whole week.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Sabotage

It's a conspiracy, The MAN is sabotaging it!
    My reasons to OC
    1. to raise awareness of the legality of open carry in Michigan