Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Black People, Black Guns and Black Politics

Black People, Black Guns and Black Politics

...the biggest lie is that black people donít hunt, collect, own, compete with or also donít want to own a firearm to protect themselves.
    http://dailycaller.com/2012/10/16/bl...lack-politics/

http://kennblanchard.com/

Sharp guy.

I won't be wronged, I won't be insulted, and I won't be laid a hand on. I don't do those things to other people and I require the same of them.

Politicians should serve two terms, one in office and one in prison.(borrowed from RioKid)

I would say that your theory is spot on .

I'm a Black American Veteran , a Benefactor Life Member of THE
    NATIONAL RIFLE ASSOCIATION , a Father , Grandfather , Hunter & Shooting Enthusist . I used to be a Republican .......but now I'm a PRO-GUN , PRO-LIFE , BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN , AND ULTRA FISCAL CONSERVATIVE .
    Last edited by W5DVCEXTRA; 10-20-2012 at 01:26 AM. Reason: spelling error

One of America's biggest cases of betrayals is the groups that claim to represent "minorities," women, seniors, and alternative lifestyles, joining the liberals' anti-gun bandwagons. Groups with a history of being targeted deserve better. It should be part of their demands for equality. Perhaps when WASPs hear their demands for these rights, they will remember that they should still want them, too.
    Last edited by MAC702; 10-20-2012 at 02:07 AM.
    "It's not important how many people I've killed. What's important is how I get along with the people who are still alive" - Jimmy the Tulip

Banned

Black People, Black Guns and Black Politics

The most dangerous form of racism in America today is the trying to fit members of minorities into boxes and most (not all) of them willingly climbing into those boxes

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk.

<o>

Quote Originally Posted by eye95 View Post