Thread: Last Chance: slapmonkay moving to MT. Coffee - Kirkland - 12/16 @ 10AM

Last Chance: slapmonkay moving to MT. Coffee - Kirkland - 12/16 @ 10AM

This will be my last coffee in WA for a while as I am leaving for MT on 12/21. If your in the area and think coffee is for you or your one of those that I did not see at the last East Sound Meet, The last South Sound Meet or the last Bellingham Meet... stop on by.

Address: 6733 108th Avenue Northeast Kirkland, WA 98033
    Date/Time: Sunday 12/16 at 10:00AM
    I Am Not A Lawyer, verify all facts presented independently.

It's called the "American Dream" because you have to be asleep to believe it. - George Carlin

I carry a spare tire, in case I have a flat. I carry life insurance, in case I die. I carry a gun, in case I need it.

Regular Member sudden valley gunner's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by slapmonkay View Post
    This will be my last coffee in WA for a while as I am leaving for MT on 12/21. If your in the area and think coffee is for you or your one of those that I did not see at the last East Sound Meet, The last South Sound Meet or the last Bellingham Meet... stop on by.

Address: 6733 108th Avenue Northeast Kirkland, WA 98033
    Date/Time: Sunday 12/16 at 10:00AM
    Good to see you today, I will try to make it but probably not.

Have a safe trip and 'may the odds ever be in your favor......'
    I am not anti Cop I am just pro Citizen.

U.S. v. Minker, 350 US 179, at page 187
    "Because of what appears to be a lawful command on the surface, many citizens, because
    of their respect for what only appears to be a law, are cunningly coerced into waiving their
    rights, due to ignorance." (Paraphrased)

Gonna see if I can get my Dad to join us on the 16th.
    "May God have mercy upon my enemies, because I won't." George Patton

See you there.
    WA Guns
    "There is no such thing as a free lunch, but there is always free cheese in a mousetrap."

Campaign Veteran OlGutshotWilly's Avatar