Thread: Yet ANOTHER pointless Stainless Frog thread

Yet ANOTHER pointless Stainless Frog thread

Quote Originally Posted by BoiledFrogs View Post
    If he was intimidated by the MWAG, then he would not have confronted them to begin with. It is in general, a bad idea to pick a fight with an armed man, especially concerning his passion issues. The fact that nothing happened to him is proof that his beliefs and concerns are inaccurate, misguided, and unfounded.
    Posted right around the same time...

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ImageUploadedByTapatalk1357713107.503032.jpg 
Views:	327 
Size:	85.4 KB 
ID:	9806

Will you now admit what we all know?
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Quote Originally Posted by TheQ View Post

Really? Doxing is not cool man.

'Good citizenship' award given for chiding MOC members at Grand Rapids City Comm Meet

Quote Originally Posted by sharkey View Post
    Really? Doxing is not cool man.
    Another out of state person commenting without knowing the history. Neil Carpenter has been banned from OCDO. He's breaking the rules by being here.

People have been saying BoiledFrogs us Neil for weeks. He's constantly denied it. Anyone who has stayed tuned to the MI forum would know the info in my post is nothing new. In fact, another poster in this thread lead me to look for the comment.

I'm only showing proof if what he has denied -- his breaking OCDO rules.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.