Thread: NATIONAL March At All State Capitiols Jan 19

NATIONAL March At All State Capitiols Jan 19

Make Our March on the OR state capitol Sat Jan 19.

Here is why > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MUAfft7l4wQ

time

What time is this rally? I would like to join up.

I'm going. And I don't think I'll only be packing my pistola. It's time to send a message.
    "The Second Amendment speaks nothing to an unfettered Right". (Post # 100)
    "Restrictions are not infringements. Bans are infringements.--if it reaches beyond Reasonable bans". (Post # 103)
    Beretta92FSLady
    http://forum.opencarry.org/forums/sh...ons-Bill/page5

Disclaimer: I am not a lawyer, nothing in any of my posts should be considered legal advice. If you need legal advice, consult a reputable attorney, not an internet forum.

Time ? >>>

Quote Originally Posted by Andrew Wilson View Post
    What time is this rally? I would like to join up.

( kindly ) The video it plainly say's high noon Jan 19.

Quote Originally Posted by We-the-People View Post
    I'm going. And I don't think I'll only be packing my pistola. It's time to send a message.
    If I can pull it off we will be there with multiple video cam persons in place to make sure we who respectfully demonstrate have our CYA.

I will look for You and keep my distance if You are walking around with a rifle, but I will video You so You can beat the DOC arrest charge against You , lol......
    PEACE.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveInAshand View Post
    If I can pull it off we will be there with multiple video cam persons in place to make sure we who respectfully demonstrate have our CYA.

I will look for You and keep my distance if You are walking around with a rifle, but I will video You so You can beat the DOC arrest charge against You , lol......
    PEACE.