Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Event: Gun Buyback Lansing Feb 9th

Event: Gun Buyback Lansing Feb 9th

An opportunity to purchase firearms for as little as $50 cash.

IF anyone is interested in attending, i would like to announce that a group of us will be staging near the church at KFC about 930 am. KFC: 3220 S Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Lansing, MI

If interested in attending, please bring a sign and cash. We will likely be standing/walking on the sidewalk in front of the church.

*REMEMBER* PROPER MUZZLE CONTROL AT ALL TIMES! SAFETY FIRST
    Quis custodiet ipsos custodes? (who will watch the watchmen?)

I am not a lawyer. Nothing in any of posts should be construed as legal advice.

Centurion

I mentioned in the other post, Pictures and a report would be nice

Quote Originally Posted by lapeer20m View Post

An opportunity to purchase firearms for as little as $50 cash.

IF anyone is interested in attending, i would like to announce that a group of us will be staging near the church at KFC about 930 am. KFC: 3220 S Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Lansing, MI

If interested in attending, please bring a sign and cash. We will likely be standing/walking on the sidewalk in front of the church.

*REMEMBER* PROPER MUZZLE CONTROL AT ALL TIMES! SAFETY FIRST
    I will be glad to write up an article and post it if someone will send me a report.

ill be going, hopefully buying this time but since im looking to move to a larger place in the next few weeks......you know how women are when you try and spend your own money when they want to spend it first
    not a lawyer, dont take anything i say as legal advice.

Re: Event: Gun Buyback Lansing Feb 9th

Quote Originally Posted by lil_freak_66 View Post
    ill be going, hopefully buying this time but since im looking to move to a larger place in the next few weeks......you know how women are when you try and spend your own money when they want to spend it first