Thread: Carl Levin

Thumbs up Carl Levin

Hooray, Carl Levin is not running for re-election!!!!!!!!

Carl Levin

+1. Just 30 years too late.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Thumbs up

Quote Originally Posted by TheQ View Post
    +1. Just 30 years too late.
    Spot on Q! Now let's make sure a bigger "D" bag [MEANING DIRT BAG] does not take his place.
    Last edited by FreeInAZ; 03-08-2013 at 05:55 PM. Reason: FIXED FOR BIKENUT ;)
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    "You must be the change you wish to see in the world" by Mahatma Gandhi

“Your beliefs become your thoughts. Your thoughts become your words. Your words become your actions. Your actions become your habits. Your habits become your values. Your values become your destiny.” by Mahatma Gandhi

Quote Originally Posted by FreeInAZ View Post
    Spot on Q! Now let's make sure a bigger "D" bag does not take his place.
    My highly esteemed and good friend.. please remember that a "D" or an "R" does not a friend to the Constitution make. Many a "D" has shown themselves to believe in the constitution and many an "R" has spat upon it..... while many an "R" has shown themselves to believe in the Constitution while many a "D" has spat upon it.

Let us not get caught up in the fallacy that "D" or "R" actually means something. Rather let us investigate the past record of the man or woman who is running for the office to gain an insight as to the possible actions of that candidate in the future.