Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: MOC Event Threads deleted?

MOC Event Threads deleted?

I noticed there were several threads posted about upcoming MOC events in the Southeast Michigan Regions that were deleted here from OCDO?
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Those wouldn't be ones started by a banned person would they?

Quote Originally Posted by TheQ View Post
    I noticed there were several threads posted about upcoming MOC events in the Southeast Michigan Regions that were deleted here from OCDO?
    My reasons to OC
    1. to raise awareness of the legality of open carry in Michigan
    2. To raise awareness that good people carry guns
    3. A deterrent to people so that I won't be targeted
    4. Because it's more comfortable than CC in most situations
    5. Because I can and want to
    6. Because it's perfectly legal
    7. Self defense

Re: MOC Event Threads deleted?

Quote Originally Posted by Raggs View Post
    You could not resist the urge to poke someone in the eye with that sharp stick you had in hand, now could you?

IBFL!!!
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    "You must be the change you wish to see in the world" by Mahatma Gandhi

“Your beliefs become your thoughts. Your thoughts become your words. Your words become your actions. Your actions become your habits. Your habits become your values. Your values become your destiny.” by Mahatma Gandhi

seemed like a logical question to me.

Quote Originally Posted by FreeInAZ View Post