Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Michigan OCer Arrested?

Michigan OCer Arrested?

The charge seems to be that the cop was "sick of playing around"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kqMJDHDXI7U
    Giving up our liberties for safety is the one sure way to let the violent among us win.

"Though defensive violence will always be a 'sad necessity' in the eyes of men of principle, it would be still more unfortunate if wrongdoers should dominate just men." -Saint Augustine

Disclaimer – I am not a lawyer! Please do not consider anything you read from me to be legal advice.

Does anyone here know this gentleman? Sounds like we need to show up in force in Romulus. Not just a restaurant meet up, a serious event with press releases.

Even if I have to go there alone, I would like to let these rocket scientist cops know what I think of their actions.
    Answer every question about open carry in Michigan you ever had with one convenient and free book- http://libertyisforeveryone.com/open-carry-resources/

The complete and utter truth can be challenged from every direction and it will always hold up. Accordingly there are few greater displays of illegitimacy than to attempt to impede free thought and communication.

Agree completely,

Not only should he be contacted for support but what aid can be given to file criminal charges against these officers for the documented crimes they committed here needs to be done. While I can not be at a rally (we are in process of moving back to the US from the UK), any support I am able to give, I will gladly give.

I will be getting this information to some other groups that might be interesting in support or aid. Also if a fund is set up for the cost of criminal/civil action will gladly add to that. -Michael

Moderator / Administrator Grapeshot's Avatar
    Watching and following with great interest.
    You will not rise to the occasion; you will fall back on your level of training.” Archilochus, 650 BC