Thread: How do I file a complaint against a moderator?

How do I file a complaint against a moderator?

I have had a problem with a moderator that not only has not read what I said, but has gone far enough to outright lie in public. How do I file a complaint against him?
    Lifetime member, Gun Owners of America (http://gunowners.org/)
    Lifetime member, Jews for the Preservation of Firearm Ownership (http://jpfo.org/)
    Member, Fraternal Order of Eagles since 8/02 (http://www.foe.com/)

Registering gun owners to prevent crime, is like registering Jews to prevent a HOLOCAUST.

I am not a lawyer in real life, or in play life. So anything I say is for debate and discussion only.

Quote Originally Posted by Logan 5 View Post
    I have had a problem with a moderator that not only has not read what I said, but has gone far enough to outright lie in public. How do I file a complaint against him?
    Mike Stollenwerk is the owner of the site. His Username is Mike.

Good luck.

Banned
    Grape is normally a fair handed moderator ... but he does have his day

Send the moderator a PM and leave it at that ...

My view: if it is not going to matter in 100yrs, say your piece, forget about it, and move on.

You posted the following as the FIRST reply to a new member's straightforward question:

Velkome to ze kommuneest state oov Kolorado, herr Shooter23! Sieg heil!
    (http://forum.opencarry.org/forums/sh...59#post2053959)

Not a very good impression, and a bad first impression for the new member (been there myself, and my apology may have come too late).
    Think Mike (Super Moderator) or John Pierce (Administrator) will give that much credibility?
    I carry to defend my loved ones; Desensitizing and educating are secondary & tertiary reasons. Anything else is unintended.