Thread: Any oper Carriers in Globe

Any oper Carriers in Globe

I will be starting my new job in Miami and will be relocating to Globe next week. Are there on OC'ers in the area that can tell me more about the area?
    There's no way to rule innocent men. The only power any government has is the power to crack down on criminals. Well, when there aren't enough criminals, one makes them. One declares so many things to be a crime that it becomes impossible to live without breaking laws. — AYN RAND

Quote Originally Posted by gunslinger493 View Post
    I will be starting my new job in Miami and will be relocating to Globe next week. Are there on OC'ers in the area that can tell me more about the area?
    Working in one of the mines?

Yes. I am a chemist.
    There's no way to rule innocent men. The only power any government has is the power to crack down on criminals. Well, when there aren't enough criminals, one makes them. One declares so many things to be a crime that it becomes impossible to live without breaking laws. — AYN RAND

Quote Originally Posted by gunslinger493 View Post
    Yes. I am a chemist.
    Nice. I live in Phoenix but will go to/through Globe on occasion and when I do, I'm always carrying (not because it's Globe; rather, I carry all the time). Whether I OC or CC depends on my mood during that particular day.

Do you frequently OC?
    Last edited by The Trickster; 04-28-2014 at 01:14 PM.

Moderator / Administrator Grapeshot's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by The Trickster View Post
    Nice. I live in Phoenix but will go to/through Globe on occasion and when I do, I'm always carrying (not because it's Globe; rather, I carry all the time). Whether I OC or CC depends on my mood during that particular day.

Do you frequently OC?
    Presume Globe is in Florida - how do you OC there depending on your mood?
    You will not rise to the occasion; you will fall back on your level of training.” Archilochus, 650 BC