Thread: OC at Lowe's Foods and Walmart

OC at Lowe's Foods and Walmart

I am new to the gun community and started inquiring at the stores that I go into. I called into Lowes foods corporate and got the OK for open carry and also inquired inside of Walmart and also got the OK. All in Greensboro. I am trying to keep a running list in my head for Greensboro of where I am told it is OK to OC since I am an newbie.
    OK: Lowes Foods, Harris Teeter, Walmart...

Feel free to add to the list please so I can feel more comfortable OCing

....Sigh.......
    EMNofSeattle wrote: Your idea of freedom terrifies me. So you are actually right. I am perfectly happy with what you call tyranny.....

“If ever a time should come, when vain and aspiring men shall possess the highest seats in Government, our country will stand in need of its experienced patriots to prevent its ruin.”

Stand up for your Rights,, They have no authority on their own...

All power is inherent in the people,
    it is their right and duty to be at all times ARMED!

NEVER EVER call or ask, in the immortal words of the great philosopher Nike "Just do it".
    It is well that war is so terrible – otherwise we would grow too fond of it.
    Robert E. Lee
    The patriot volunteer, fighting for country and his rights, makes the most reliable soldier on earth.
    Thomas Jonathan "Stonewall" Jackson
    What separates the winners from the losers is how a person reacts to each new twist of fate.
    President Donald Trump

Best buy has been friendly to me. Gamestop also.

Quote Originally Posted by 1245A Defender View Post
    ....Sigh.......
    Lamer. Help the man. Don't be a .. lamer.

so pleasant the folks from the Evergreen state dropped by and could constructively contribute and provide insightful information to the OP ~ thanks!.