Thread: OC gear

OC gear

As many know here I am not one to recommend a product. But this one surprised me! I have been carrying 24/7 for the last 40 years as of this month. I have used many dozens of holster and belts but none seem to keep a heavy loaded weapon tight against your side. Now these days I carry a Glock 21sf loaded with Hornady Critical Duty rounds and a double mag pouch too boot. As many of you know this gets a bit heavy and causes even the best Bianchi belt to sag miserably. I found and now wear a belt that is really well made and made in the USA! and hold the heavy gun and mags high and tight as I prefer it. In 40 years this is the first time I found a high quality belt far cheaper than Bianchi. Here is the links to the Holster store.. note the price $39.95 and it's worth twice the price in my opinion when you consider what Bianchi and other brands cost. I hope this helps anyone who has the same issues with carry of heavy weapons.
    Exo 22:2 "If anyone catches a thief breaking in and hits him so that he dies, he is not guilty of murder.
    Luke 22:36: "Then said he unto them, But now, he that hath a purse, let him take it, and likewise his scrip: and he that hath no sword, let him sell his garment, and buy one." Luk 11:21 "When a strong man, with all his weapons ready, guards his own house, all his belongings are safe.

Secret Bunker

OC gear