Thread: Upcoming Stafford County Weapons Ordinances Revisited

Upcoming Stafford County Weapons Ordinances Revisited

3 Draft Weapons Ord..pdf
    Anyone interested, Stafford County's about to revisit archery, pneumatics, and firearms' discharging

Never done so before, but you might be able to collaborate here:
    https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resi...nt=file%2cdocx

And I've started up a Stafford facebook page to further such changes here:
    Natural Rights, Stafford County, VA

In addition to any insights/suggestions proffered and appreciated here at oc.org

Current Stafford County ordinances are here:
    https://www.municode.com/library/va/...Id=COCO_CH26WE
    Last edited by ChristCrusader; 04-20-2015 at 04:54 PM.
    *I am not a lawyer. Nothing from me shall be construed as a magic cloak of legal advice. It's ultimately your tucas that's on the line. Keep examining the law anyway. The gov't, made up of people like us, is supposed to work for us, not against us. Let's find, correct, and avoid the wrongs before they're actively used against us, or we become innocently trapped by them. We're to be the masters. Let's vigilantly keep tabs on our servants who seek to rule us.

Accomplished Advocate peter nap's Avatar
    Just sent a join request.

I just scanned it but don't see how they expect to get the pneumatic parts past legal review. Maybe Philip can exempt children of CHP holders.

Quote Originally Posted by peter nap View Post
    I just scanned it but don't see how they expect to get the pneumatic parts past legal review. Maybe Philip can exempt children of CHP holders.
    What do see amiss, Mr. nap?