Thread: Domino’s Pizza employee shot during robbery attempt

Domino’s Pizza employee shot during robbery attempt

This from my paper the herald: Domino's employee shot at business. Too bad employees at high risk convenience stores, fast food joints or pizza delivery drivers don't get to CC at work. How about managers. At least they should be allowed to CC. These are businesses that get robbed frequently. The story is buried in the article. I know we can have a weapon in our vehicles while at work, but fast food employees, or gas station workers they need immediate protection. I don't think the law allows employees from CCing at these type of businesses.

http://www.piercecountyherald.com/ne...set-blaze-pink

I have been a pizza delivery driver and a general manager at a fast food restaurant and in both cases carried. I cc'ed as a GM and oc'ed as a driver with the owners permission.

Sent from my ALCATEL ONE TOUCH Fierce using Tapatalk

Moderator / Administrator Grapeshot's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bill.keen View Post
    I have been a pizza delivery driver and a general manager at a fast food restaurant and in both cases carried. I cc'ed as a GM and oc'ed as a driver with the owners permission.

What pizza shop, where? Inquiring minds will want to know.
    You will not rise to the occasion; you will fall back on your level of training.” Archilochus, 650 BC

Old and treacherous will beat young and skilled every time. Yata hey.

It was Spinelli's pizzeria in Louisville.

As long as it wasn't illegal I'd carry anyway. I'm not risking my life to make someone else a profit while not making very much myself.
    Sic semper evello mortem tyrannis.

μολὼν λαβέ

Quote Originally Posted by stealthyeliminator