• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

Training Bulletins

jenzenk

imported post

I am a former WA resident, and hope to return in a few years. I was hoping that some of you fellow OC'ers could scan and post any of the training bulletins you could get your hands on.

gregma

G27

imported post

I think we should try to get a flyer together like Bob has done with Virginia Gun laws. Just throwing it out there, it'd be nice to have something small with all the pertaining laws about OC in Washington.

Pa. Patriot

State Researcher
Just a "wannabe" in Mtn. Top, Pennsylvania, USA

G27

imported post

John, I like it and I did print a copy of it out. The only gripe that I have is that it is more for concealed carried and not open carry. Having a few more laws such RCW 9.41.70 would be awesome. Any other imput?

John Hardin

imported post

G27 wrote:
John, I like it and I did print a copy of it out. The only gripe that I have is that it is more for concealed carried and not open carry. Having a few more laws such RCW 9.41.70 would be awesome. Any other imput?