• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

New Guy

Giustiniani

imported post

Hey all,

I'm new to the OC/CC stuff and the forums. Been reading the forums, and will continue on. Was wondering if there are any members that happen to work at NCC Air Port for DANG? Anyway, Im on the Del Air Nat. Guard rifle/pistol team and my Super is the team leader. PM me, and we can get together.

Also, been thinking about getting a Kimber Custom II from Lawmen's, any advice? Those guys are pretty cool, I live about 10 min from DAFB and I buy from Tom at Lawmen's. Also, any reviews on the Bridgeville range? I'm sending in my app today.

Thanks!

Gwee

Wynder

State Researcher
imported post

Giustiniani wrote:
Hey all,

I'm new to the OC/CC stuff and the forums. Been reading the forums, and will continue on. Was wondering if there are any members that happen to work at NCC Air Port for DANG? Anyway, Im on the Del Air Nat. Guard rifle/pistol team and my Super is the team leader. PM me, and we can get together.

Also, been thinking about getting a Kimber Custom II from Lawmen's, any advice? Those guys are pretty cool, I live about 10 min from DAFB and I buy from Tom at Lawmen's. Also, any reviews on the Bridgeville range? I'm sending in my app today.

Thanks!

Gwee