Alameda County http://www.acgov.org/admin/admincode/index.htm
Alpine County http://www.codepublishing.com/CA/alpinecounty/
Amador County http://www.codepublishing.com/CA/AmadorCounty/amadorcont.htm
Butte County http://www.buttecounty.net/cob/butte_county_code.htm
Calaveras County http://municipalcodes.lexisnexis.com/codes/calaveras/
Colusa County http://www.colusacountyclerk.com/documents/County_Code.pdf
Contra Costa County http://www.ordlink.com/codes/ccosta/
Del Norte County http://www.countyofdelnorte.us/cocode/
El Dorado County http://www.co.el-dorado.ca.us/counsel.html
Fresno County http://www.co.fresno.ca.us/0110a/FresnoCountyOrdinances.asp
Glenn County http://www.countyofglenn.net/common/countycode.asp
Humboldt County https://www.co.humboldt.ca.us/countycode/default.aspx
Imperial County http://municipalcodes.lexisnexis.com/codes/imperial_co/
Inyo County http://www.qcode.us/codes/inyocounty/
Kern County http://ordlink.com/codes/kerncoun/
Kings County http://www.municode.com/resources/gateway.asp?pid=12257&sid=5
Lake County http://municipalcodes.lexisnexis.com/codes/lakeco/
Lassen County http://www.qualitycodepublishing.com/codes/lassencounty/
Los Angeles County
Madera County http://www.madera-county.com/countycode/index.htm
Marin County http://municipalcodes.lexisnexis.com/codes/marincounty/
Mariposa County http://www.mariposacounty.org/countycounsel/code%20toc.htm
Mendocino County http://municipalcodes.lexisnexis.com/codes/mendocino/
Merced County http://www.qcode.us/codes/mercedcounty/
Modoc County
Mono County http://www.monocounty.ca.gov/online_services/documents/cocode/countyindex.html
Monterey County http://municipalcodes.lexisnexis.com/codes/montereyco/
Napa County http://www.co.napa.ca.us/Code2000/maintoc.htm
Nevada County http://mynevadacounty.com/clerkofboard/index.cfm?ccs=752
Orange County
Placer County http://qcode.us/codes/placercounty/
Plumas County http://www.municode.com/resources/gateway.asp?sid=5&pid=13824
Riverside County http://www.boardofsupervisors.co.riverside.ca.us/ords.htm
Sacramento County http://www.countycounsel.saccounty.net/CountyCode/index.htm
San Benito County Not available online
San Bernardino County http://www.co.san-bernardino.ca.us/countycodes/
San Diego County
San Francisco County http://www.municode.com/resources/gateway.asp?pid=14140&sid=5
San Joaquin County http://municipalcodes.lexisnexis.com/codes/sanjoaquinweb/
San Luis Obispo County http://www.slocounty.ca.gov/clerk/County_Codes___Traffic_Codes.htm
San Mateo County http://municipalcodes.lexisnexis.com/codes/sanmateo/index.htm
Santa Barbara County http://bpc.iserver.net/codes/stbarb/
Santa Clara County http://www.sccgov.org/scc_ordinance/TOC.HTM
Santa Cruz County http://ordlink.com/cgi-bin/hilite.pl/codes/santacruzco/maintoc.htm
Shasta County http://www.co.shasta.ca.us/html/COB/county_codes.htm
Sierra County
Siskiyou County http://municipalcodes.lexisnexis.com/codes/siskiyou/index.htm
Solano County http://www.co.solano.ca.us/countycode.asp
Sonoma County http://municipalcodes.lexisnexis.com/codes/sonomaco/
Stanislaus County http://www.qcode.us/codes/stanislauscounty/
Sutter County
Tehama County
Trinity County http://www.trinitycounty.org/Departments/Admin-Bos-Cao/County%20Code/Table%20of%20Contents.htm
Tulare County http://www.co.tulare.ca.us/government/clerk_of_the_board/ordinance.asp
Tuolumne County http://portal.co.tuolumne.ca.us/psp/ps/TUP_COUNTY_COUNSEL/ENTP/s/WEBLIB_EPPSC.HOMEPAGE.FieldFormula.IScript_AppHP?s cname=ADMN_TUOLUMNE_COUNTY_ORDINANCE&FolderPat h=PORTAL_ROOT_OBJECT.ADMN_SC_SP_TUOLUMNE_COUNTY_OR D&IsFolder=false&IgnoreParamTempl=FolderPa th,IsFolder
Ventura County
Yolo County http://www.yolocounty.org/CountyCode/TOC.htm
Yuba County http://www.co.yuba.ca.us/departments/BOS/documents/ordinance/


There are a few resources missing- Please PM me and I will fill them in if you have a direct link to the resource.