• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

Problems at Best Buy

Albert Wesker

imported post

class=forumTextHi I am a private security officer and police academy grad in Youngstown Ohio and I was wondering if anybody has some info on there being any laws on open carry in Ohio? I am not talking about being in a vehicle either. I mean just being in public walking around with your gun in plain view?
icon_smile_question.gif