Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: UTAH CCW CLASS BUCKS COUNTY PA (TREVOSE)

  1. #1
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    , ,
    Posts
    19

    Post imported post

    UTAH CCW CLASS TO BE OFFERED IN BUCKS CO


    Here's what I have set up. I also posted this on PAFOA

    UTAH CFP CLASS - (CARRY in 34 states with UTAH and Resdient PA LTCF permit -- UTAH Non Resident Permit only - 29 states including PA legally!!!)


    Course Date: July 19th, 2008
    Course start time (08:00 registration - class at 09:00)
    Course Location: 451 Veit Road, Huntington Valley, PA 19006. Mail payments to P.O. Box 588, Trevose, PA 19053. Live Fire portion at Classic Pistol

    Team Life has rented the Classic Pistol range for 2 hours. We have five lanes. You can bring your own ammo but ammo is well priced their and will be available.

    What is included: Utah CCW class, fingerprints, notary , passport photos, copy of your Drivers License for Utah, shipping supplies to return your completed package. You will leave the class with the packet complete. We will be doing the fingerprints, notary, copying of Drivers License, and photos on site.

    If you download the application from the UTAH site ahead of time; !!!DO NOT SIGN THE APPLICATION UNTIL IN THE PRESENCE OF THE NOTARY AT CLASS!!!

    Lunch will be provided. I appreciate those who offered to bring items but we decided to host lunch. This way refrigeration/ heating items up is not a problem. If someone still wants to bring refreshments that is fine. Compensation will be remitted. Please no alcohol on the premises.

    We are an approved Training Center by the PA Dept of Health and therefore smoking is prohibbited on the property. The course with live fire portion should run to the mid afternoon.

    Course Cost: $122 if your register 1 week before the class. $130 at the door since.

    Registering early helps me plan lunch count.

    Please make checks payable to: Team Life

    Mail payments to: PO BOX 588, Trevose, PA 19053

    A seperate application fee made payable to UTAH BCI for $65.25 must accompany your application to UTAH. The Utah renewal is $10.00 when it's time to renew.

    Please email me at grbrown@fastmail.net with questions.
    Office number is: 215-310-5436
    My cell phone number is: 267-228-1943


    Greg

  2. #2
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    , ,
    Posts
    19

    Post imported post

    i edited the typos .. sorry it's 34 states with resident PA LTCF and not 38 states.

    greg

  3. #3
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    , ,
    Posts
    19

    Post imported post

    many have inquired if you can carry at the class.

    the answer is yes.

    still seats available if anyone wants to come. have to let the instructor know how many soon.

  4. #4
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    , ,
    Posts
    19

    Post imported post

    still room if anyone wants to attend

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •