• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

New T-shirt

FoGKeebler

imported post

I got bored this morning and decided to do this T-shirt design I have been thinking about. I am posting a link to it here so everyone can see it, not just the Kalifornians.

I am a former resident of the Republic of Kalifornia who still has family there that i visit from time to time. I figured this was a good way to get people to question me when I visit. It may be a bit over the top but I have always been that way when I want to say something. Seeing how to OC is difficult at best and CC is well, what it is.

If anyone decides they want to print it up and use it for shirts, stickers or whatever, then that's great. It is by all means free to anyone. If you would like to use it as a signature graphic then let me know and I will redesign it.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/33668550@N07/3185532706/

Hawkflyer

Founder's Club Member
imported post

FoGKeebler wrote:
I got bored this morning and decided to do this T-shirt design I have been thinking about. I am posting a link to it here so everyone can see it, not just the Kalifornians.