Thread: I'm A Newbie

Post imported post

Haven't gotten a handgun yet, but I want to very soon. Might just take a little convincing for my soon-to-be-hubby. I actually shot a handgun for the first time a couple weeks back, and didn't do too bad! I'm taurus850cia's and tygereye's littlest sister. Hope to join the ownership ranks very soon!
    "I'm gonna show him what little girls are made of - gunpowder and lead." Miranda Lambert

Post imported post

Welcome aboard lil sis!!! Enjoy all the fine reading! I personally find it difficult to remove myself from this site...

Post imported post

Welcome! Everyone is very friendly here.

Post imported post

Welcome! Most of the people here are friendly. I am not

Post imported post

welcome to MiOC :-)
    sql is the exception... :-P

Post imported post

I will add my welcome with the others. I will be the safest one to meet...you know... old, married, retired, and ugly to boot. But I can be fun if the need arises.

Beware of Venator... he is the ladies man...:P

Post imported post

WARCHILD wrote:
    I will add my welcome with the others. I will be the safest one to meet...you know... old, married, retired, and ugly to boot. But I can be fun if the need arises.

Beware of Venator... he is the ladies man...:P
    LOL!!

Welcome to the group, peanut. Read and enjoy!
    "Fault always lies in the same place, my fine babies: with him weak enough to lay blame." - Cort

Gun control is like trying to reduce Drunk Driving by making it tougher for sober people to own cars.

Sentio aliquos togatos contra me conspirare.

The answer to "1984" is "
    1776"

With freedom comes much responsibility. It is for this reason so many are loathe to exercise it.

Post imported post

lol, true indeed Warchild. Hes the nicest guy I've met on here

Post imported post

There are no newbies here, only members who have not yet posted much.

By the way, I don't think we've had a meeting in the Auburn/Rochester hills area yet. You should set one up.