• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

Introduction/Open carry in NOLA

captainbunch

imported post

I just wanted to take this time to introduce myself. My name is Chris and I live in New Orleans. I follow this forum on a daily basis, and I enjoy reading about everyone's opinions and experiences. I am a student at the University of New Orleans, and I am very pro-gun. But I don't do any campus protests or anything, being that I take mostly online classes.