Thread: WA ranks low on overall freedom...except for gun rights

Post imported post

Seattle Gun Rights Examiner looks at report that says Washington State is one of the worst for overall freedom...except for gun rights

http://www.examiner.com/x-4525-Seatt...eedom#comments

Or try this:

http://tinyurl.com/pkp2k4

Open carry mentioned prominently

Regular Member Washintonian_For_Liberty's Avatar

Post imported post

Dave Workman wrote:
    Seattle Gun Rights Examiner looks at report that says Washington State is one of the worst for overall freedom...except for gun rights

http://www.examiner.com/x-4525-Seatt...eedom#comments

Or try this:

http://tinyurl.com/pkp2k4

Open carry mentioned prominently
    As a business owner, I heartily agree. You cannot spit without a 3permits and five inspections of the place the spit is expected to land. We're so restricted here in Washington, I almost don't recognize the State any longer. The Flag says USA, the rules say USSR.
    Associate with men of good quality if you esteem your own reputation; for it is better to be alone than in bad company. ~ George Washington

Post imported post

Yup which is why I folded my business before it really got started.

Post imported post

You could see it happening when Californians made a horrible State of California and started flooding up here. They did it again here in Washington and it's only a matter of time before Washington Starts failing the way California has been.

You know, Liberals are like locusts, moving from one field to the next, ruining them as they go. They don't like the results, so they move on once living conditions (e.g. taxes too high, regulations to expansive) get bad. The only problem is they cannot see that it is THEY who are destroying every State they decend on. Are they friggin brain dead???
    Associate with men of good quality if you esteem your own reputation; for it is better to be alone than in bad company. ~ George Washington

Post imported post