Thread: South Bay Area - Los Gatos, San Jose, Santa Clara

Post imported post

I'm relatively new to the idea of UOC and I fully support it. I am wondering how many other advocates are in my area. I would like to plan an outing.

Who is interested?

PM me if you want to start planning an outing.

Anti-Saldana Freedom Fighter bigtoe416's Avatar

Post imported post

Marshaul and myself are in San Francisco. BadAce is in cupertino. Jeffw is in fremont. I don't think anybody here has UOCed in any of the three cities listed though.

Post imported post

bigtoe416 wrote:
    Marshaul and myself are in San Francisco. BadAce is in cupertino. Jeffw is in fremont. I don't think anybody here has UOCed in any of the three cities listed though.
    So we have a few in the area.

From what I am told, Los Gatos is full of liberals who would freak at the sight of a gun and to expect multiple calls into the local LE.

Anti-Saldana Freedom Fighter bad_ace's Avatar

Post imported post

I've UOC'd in Santa Clara (the city). But no contact with local LEO.

I don't think San Jose or Los Gatos would be a big deal.

The next time I have business in those towns I'll be sure to UOC

Post imported post

1) Please remember that LEOs, some maybe on their own private time as a hobby or to persecute UOCers, are reading this forum to compile evidence - tricky dicks...., er I mean, dick tracies - :what:

2) There are many I believe who would attend a UOC gathering event but who don't UOC on their own -

3) I UOC for UOC gatherings; I LUCC sometimes for preparatory self-defense and when I'm not in PRK, I CCW where my permits are respected or OC if the activities of the day require it (in cowboy country for example) -

that's just me :celebrate

Post imported post

Man between All the new case laws that the LEOs should be reading up to keep up with their profession they should not even have time to be here lol no wonder they dont know the laws

Post imported post

stuckinchico wrote: