Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: WANTED - 9mm or .40 Glock (26,27,22,23,17,19) SPOKANE

Post imported post

Hi all, I was hoping you could all help point me in the right direction. I am a working professional who has recently moved to Spokane. I didn't know this until recently but, I live in the ghetto. Last week I chased a meth-head from my yard!

I shoot at the range all the time but, I never thought I would need a gun since I was under the impression I was in a nice little neighborhood but, now I need one ASAP. Unfortunately the criminals who will rob me have no problems getting a gun but, I need to wait 90 days!!!

I can legally buy a gun person-to-person as a new Washington resident but I can't buy it from the dealer until my ID is 90 days old. So, I'm hoping someone out there has a 9mm or .40 glock in good condition that they are willing to part with for a fair price on both our ends.

If you for some reason have a new Glock laying around that you have never used, I will buy that too!

Please contact me asap via email. If you include your phone number I will call you.

eyeopencarry@drivehomemusic.com

Thanks for taking the time to read my post!

Post imported post

A gun is useless without training.

Are you a WA state resident?

*sniff.... sniff*
    Evangelical lessons are provided upon request. Anyone wishing to meet Jesus can just kick in my door.

Post imported post

I have more than adequate training and yes I am a Washington resident and employed in Washington state too.

I've gotten a couple of suggestions to the effect of "have a friend buy a gun and then just decide to GIVE it to you"

I know the easy way to go would be a straw purchase. No one would ever know etc etc. but, I am 100% committed to following the law; no matter how much I may disagree with it.

Post imported post

Smells like a phisherman!

Post imported post

Sorry for the ignorance, I'm new to gun forums. Whats a fisher?