• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

New Here: Just saying hello

Josh502

imported post

My name is JoshI am 29 and from Louisville Kentucky. I am an avid gun owner and shooter. I enjoy killing time and shooting the breeze with other folks who are addicted to our 2nd ammendment the same as I am. I am new to OCing but have done so on several occasions and is something i do enjoy.

I frequent kentuckianafirearms.com,where I heard about this site from a fellow friend who is also a memeber here. I look forward to meeting some of you and possibly getting in some range time with the group. I have several acers out in taylorsville ky where i do most of my shooting but live in louisville and frequent out KCR.

I do see where dinner or meeting have been discussed here and would love to be in the loop if something in the louisville area where to arise. I can go one for hours and truly chat it up about guns, hunting or fishing. See everyone around

Josh

TheMrMitch

imported post

Hello Josh...I'll verify for him.:dude:

You will like this forum and learn as I did. Look around and ascertain the different rights allowed different states.:exclaim:

RJHORSE66

imported post