Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Novi Gander Mtn. OC seminar

President, CLSD, Inc., Oxford, Michigan, USA

Post imported post

I am pleased to announce our next open carry seminar will be held at the Gander Men in Novi on April 3rd from 11-2.

This should be up on their website shortly and will be free and open to the public.

I'm looking for 3 or 4 volunteers for this event. Let me know if you are interested.

Post imported post

< Ding!

Post imported post

Thats in my city ill be there!

Post imported post

Welcome to OCDO Shadyboy2008.

ETA: Go to My Account, then Profile and pick USA under Country, then pick Michigan under State.

Post imported post

Shady, if you go up to the my account tab upper right, you can put in your city, helps a bit to know where you are

Post imported post

Will this event also have some role play exercises for LEO encounters? I would like to see that, but I can't make the Utica date.
    I'm not a lawyer, psychologist, or LEO. This means, don't rely on my opinion to work for you.
    But I am a railroad conductor.
    “Breathes their a man with a soul so dead, that does not thrill to the sound of a passing train?”

Post imported post

Not sure, but doubtful. It's only two hours, and as it is, i think we're going to be very overwhelmed with the turnout I don't think we'll have time to do drills, might not be a bad idea if there is room in the "program".

Post imported post

Generaldet wrote:
    I am pleased to announce our next open carry seminar will be held at the Gander Men in Novi on April 3rd from 11-2.

This should be up on their website shortly and will be free and open to the public.

I'm looking for 3 or 4 volunteers for this event. Let me know if you are interested.
    I'll volunteer. I work a few miles from the store. I can check on the flyers and keep 'em stocked. If you need a contact person, I can do that too. Let me know.