Thread: Harry Reid and the NRA

Post imported post

Msnbc reported today thattocounterpoint the Tea Party gathering in Searchlight NV Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid will spend part of the day at a new shooting range in Las Vegas with NRA executive vice president Wayne LaPierre.

See Reid is just a misunderstood, down to earth, gun lovin' guy. :what: What is the NRAdoing giving this guy a photo op?
    AUDE VIDE TACE

Banned
    across Death's Door on Washington Island, Wisconsin, USA

Post imported post

Sucking up. It's the NRA way.

Post imported post

It's called

SUCKING UP

COMPROMISING

and

NOT A DIME FROM ME UNTIL THEY CHANGE
    "The Second Amendment speaks nothing to an unfettered Right". (Post # 100)
    "Restrictions are not infringements. Bans are infringements.--if it reaches beyond Reasonable bans". (Post # 103)
    Beretta92FSLady
    http://forum.opencarry.org/forums/sh...ons-Bill/page5

Disclaimer: I am not a lawyer, nothing in any of my posts should be considered legal advice. If you need legal advice, consult a reputable attorney, not an internet forum.

Post imported post

Wayne is doing it because Harry Reid generally votes pro 2A.

Post imported post

It was always my understanding that Reid is Pro-2A. He may be a nut job on some other issues, but he gets this one right.

Post imported post

The NRA however, needs to find a new Pro 2A Nevadan to back as Reid is not popular with conservative states voters and will be targeted for replacement.

He is also not a believer in the Constitution as recently proven with the "other" big issue these days. An issue which can be used against the 2A and which proves that the rights of Americans (including 2A) are not safe from such people.
    "The Second Amendment speaks nothing to an unfettered Right". (Post # 100)
    "Restrictions are not infringements. Bans are infringements.--if it reaches beyond Reasonable bans". (Post # 103)
    Beretta92FSLady