----- Original Message -----
From: Gary Marbut-MSSA
To: mssa@mtssa.org
Sent: Monday, March 29, 2010 10:15 AM
Subject: MSSA County Coordinators
Dear MSSA Friends,

So far volunteers have stepped forward to be MSSA County Coordinators for the following Montana counties:

Broadwater County
Cascade County
Dawson County
Flathead County
Glacier County
Jefferson County
Lake County
Lewis and Clark County
Lincoln County
Meagher County
Mineral County
Missoula County
Musselshell County
Park County
Ravalli County
Richland County
Sanders County
Stillwater County
Yellowstone County

How about the other 37 counties in Montana? Any more volunteers?

Gary Marbut, president
Montana Shooting Sports Association
author, Gun Laws of Montana