• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

CC while OCing?

Matt85

imported post

is there any laws i should know about that make it illegal to OC and CC at the same time?

im trying to build up courage to start OCing, but ive been CCing for so many years now that it is uncomfortable to go out with out my lil CCW.

thanks for any info

-Matt

gogodawgs

Campaign Veteran
imported post

Matt85 wrote:
is there any laws i should know about that make it illegal to OC and CC at the same time?

im trying to build up courage to start OCing, but ive been CCing for so many years now that it is uncomfortable to go out with out my lil CCW.

thanks for any info

-Matt
Same rules apply.

Matt85

imported post

as far as i know, there isnt a limit to how many pistols you CC... (could be wrong)

so im gonna guess you can carry a CCW as well as a OCW?

-matt

acmariner99

imported post

If you have a WA CPL, you can carry however you want, OC or CC. A license is not required to OC, but if it makes you feel better, just carry your CPL. Don't let the sheeple scare you from using your rights!

gogodawgs

Campaign Veteran
imported post

Matt85 wrote:
as far as i know, there isnt a limit to how many pistols you CC... (could be wrong)

so im gonna guess you can carry a CCW as well as a OCW?

-matt