Please contact the members of the Assembly Appropriations Committee TODAY and strongly voice your opposition to AB1934. Contact information can be found below. Also, please contact your Assembly Member in opposition to this bill. Their contact information can be found ]http://www.*capwiz.com/nra/state/main/?state=CA&view=myofficials]here[/url]. I ADDED FAX NUMBERS, EMAIL AND FAX

Dear Assemblymember, 05/10/2010

On Wednesday, May 12, the Assembly Appropriations Committee will consider ]http://www.*leginfo.ca.gov/pub/09-10/bill/asm/ab_1901-1950/ab_1934_bill_20100406_amended_asm_v98.html]Assembly Bill 1934[/url].

AB1934 is a blatant attack on the self-defense rights of law-abiding Californians. Simply put, this legislation would outlaw the open carrying of a handgun for self-defense.

We are closely watching your actions on this bill and will strongly oppose anyone that supports it.

OPPOSE ]http://www.*leginfo.ca.gov/pub/09-10/bill/asm/ab_1901-1950/ab_1934_bill_20100406_amended_asm_v98.html]Assembly Bill 1934[/url].



Assemblymember Felipe Fuentes - Chair (D-39)
(916) 319-2039 F916-319-2139
Assemblymember.Fuentes@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Connie Conway - Vice Chair (R-34)
(916) 319-2034 f2134
Assemblymember.Conway@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Tom Ammiano (D-13)
(916) 319-2013 F2113
Assemblymember.Ammiano@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Steven Bradford (D-51)
(916) 319-2051 F2151
Assemblymember.Bradford@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Charles M. Calderon (D-58)
(916) 319-2058 F2158
Assemblymember.Calderon@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Joe Coto (D-23)
(916) 319-2023 F2123
Assemblymember.coto@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Mike Davis (D-48)
(916) 319-2048 F2148
Assemblymember.Davis@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Kevin de Leon (D-45)
(916) 319-2045 F2145
Assemblymember.deLeon@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Isadore Hall III (D-52)
(916) 319-2052 F2152
Assemblymember.Hall@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Diane L. Harkey (R-73)
(916) 319-2073 F2173
Assemblymember.Harkey@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Jeff Miller (R-71)
(916) 319-2071 F2171
Assemblymember.Miller@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Jim Nielsen (R-2)
(916) 319-2002 F2102
Assemblymember.Nielsen@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Chris Norby (R-72)
(916) 319-2072 F2172
Assemblymember.Norby@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Nancy Skinner (D-14)
(916) 319-2014 F2114
Assemblymember.Skinner@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Jose Solorio (D-69)
(916) 319-2069 F2169
Assemblymember.Solorio@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Tom Torlakson (D-11)
(916) 319-2011 F2111
Assemblymember.Torlakson@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Alberto Torrico (D-20)
(916) 319-2020 F2120
Assemblymember.torrico@assembly.ca.gov