Please contact the members of the Assembly Appropriations Committee TODAY and strongly voice your opposition to AB1934. Contact information can be found below. Also, please contact your Assembly Member in opposition to this bill. Their contact information can be found ]http://www.*]here[/url]. I ADDED FAX NUMBERS, EMAIL AND FAX

Dear Assemblymember, 05/10/2010

On Wednesday, May 12, the Assembly Appropriations Committee will consider ]http://www.*]Assembly Bill 1934[/url].

AB1934 is a blatant attack on the self-defense rights of law-abiding Californians. Simply put, this legislation would outlaw the open carrying of a handgun for self-defense.

We are closely watching your actions on this bill and will strongly oppose anyone that supports it.

OPPOSE ]http://www.*]Assembly Bill 1934[/url].

Assemblymember Felipe Fuentes - Chair (D-39)
(916) 319-2039 F916-319-2139

Assemblymember Connie Conway - Vice Chair (R-34)
(916) 319-2034 f2134

Assemblymember Tom Ammiano (D-13)
(916) 319-2013 F2113

Assemblymember Steven Bradford (D-51)
(916) 319-2051 F2151

Assemblymember Charles M. Calderon (D-58)
(916) 319-2058 F2158

Assemblymember Joe Coto (D-23)
(916) 319-2023 F2123

Assemblymember Mike Davis (D-48)
(916) 319-2048 F2148

Assemblymember Kevin de Leon (D-45)
(916) 319-2045 F2145

Assemblymember Isadore Hall III (D-52)
(916) 319-2052 F2152

Assemblymember Diane L. Harkey (R-73)
(916) 319-2073 F2173

Assemblymember Jeff Miller (R-71)
(916) 319-2071 F2171

Assemblymember Jim Nielsen (R-2)
(916) 319-2002 F2102

Assemblymember Chris Norby (R-72)
(916) 319-2072 F2172

Assemblymember Nancy Skinner (D-14)
(916) 319-2014 F2114

Assemblymember Jose Solorio (D-69)
(916) 319-2069 F2169

Assemblymember Tom Torlakson (D-11)
(916) 319-2011 F2111

Assemblymember Alberto Torrico (D-20)
(916) 319-2020 F2120