Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Tyson's Corner Utah Class June 19th

  1. #1
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    211

    Post imported post

    Utah Concealed Carry Permits have become the GOLD standard because they are not only recognized in so many states but also because they don't give out permit holder information (like Virginia and other states).

    I teach the Utah Course which is a 4 hr. class room course, no range time required. My only stipulation is that you currently be a shooter. No "first timers" please.

    If you're ready to get your Utah permit, I"ll put you through the course AND do the fingerprinting (at no additional cost) that's required by the State of Utah for one price, $80.

    Go to http://www.utahconcealedcarryclass.com for all the info and to sign up.

  2. #2
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    211

    Post imported post

    Vanns40 wrote:
    Utah Concealed Carry Permits have become the GOLD standard because they are not only recognized in so many states but also because they don't give out permit holder information (like Virginia and other states).

    I teach the Utah Course which is a 4 hr. class room course, no range time required. My only stipulation is that you currently be a shooter. No "first timers" please.

    If you're ready to get your Utah permit, I"ll put you through the course AND do the fingerprinting (at no additional cost) that's required by the State of Utah for one price, $80.

    Go to http://www.utahconcealedcarryclass.com for all the info and to sign up.
    bump

  3. #3
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    211

    Post imported post

    Vanns40 wrote:
    Vanns40 wrote:
    Utah Concealed Carry Permits have become the GOLD standard because they are not only recognized in so many states but also because they don't give out permit holder information (like Virginia and other states).

    I teach the Utah Course which is a 4 hr. class room course, no range time required. My only stipulation is that you currently be a shooter. No "first timers" please.

    If you're ready to get your Utah permit, I"ll put you through the course AND do the fingerprinting (at no additional cost) that's required by the State of Utah for one price, $80.

    Go to http://www.utahconcealedcarryclass.com for all the info and to sign up.
    There are still seats open for this Saturday's class.

  4. #4
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    211

    Post imported post

    Vanns40 wrote:
    Vanns40 wrote:
    Vanns40 wrote:
    Utah Concealed Carry Permits have become the GOLD standard because they are not only recognized in so many states but also because they don't give out permit holder information (like Virginia and other states).

    I teach the Utah Course which is a 4 hr. class room course, no range time required. My only stipulation is that you currently be a shooter. No "first timers" please.

    If you're ready to get your Utah permit, I"ll put you through the course AND do the fingerprinting (at no additional cost) that's required by the State of Utah for one price, $80.

    Go to http://www.utahconcealedcarryclass.com for all the info and to sign up.
    There are still seats open for this Saturday's class.
    Thanks to those who attended, it was a great class.

    Next Classes are July 10 & 24. Utah no longer requires you to have your application notarized. That's just one more step you don't have to go through!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •