Thread: Detroit Free Press Online Chat Debate - 8-18-2010

Detroit Free Press Online Chat Debate - 8-18-2010

Last edited by T Vance; 09-18-2010 at 11:30 PM.

Thumbs up

If this will be online it would be hard for me(type slow),but if it is in person,I will be available if you need me.
    Today JESUS would tell me to sell my coat and buy two Springfield XD Compact 45acp's!

NRA LIFER,GOA,MOC Inc.,CLSD,MCRGO,UAW! MOLON LABE!!

Last edited by T Vance; 09-18-2010 at 11:29 PM.

Last edited by T Vance; 09-18-2010 at 11:28 PM.

I'm a veteran of the online gun debate, type well, and know how to use those crazy things called commas and periods. Paragraphs too, if things get that crazy.

I'd love to be part of this.

Quote Originally Posted by Tao View Post
    I'm a veteran of the online gun debate, type well, and know how to use those crazy things called commas and periods. Paragraphs too, if things get that crazy.

I'd love to be part of this.
    Commas, Periods, and Paragraphs. Oh My!

Haha, what a farce.

Holy crap.

All that guy did was deflect, and not answer YOUR questions.

Quote Originally Posted by T Vance View Post
    Thank you for voting!
    Yes 42% (1,154 votes)
    No 58% (1,586 votes)
    Total Votes: 2,740
    "I like users who quote smellslikemichigan in their signature lines." - fozzy71

Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    Thank you for voting!
    Yes 42% (1,154 votes)
    No 58% (1,586 votes)
    Total Votes: 2,740
    FFS, this is a farce btw.

Quote Originally Posted by Glock9mmOldStyle View Post
    They are cheating on the poll! WTF? Free Press can't even set up a fair poll!

They are SPIKING this poll. I watched their numbers [Anti-2A] jump unrealistically over a short span & figured out what they are doing: I suggest fighting fire with fire.

Fire Fox web browser
    1. vote
    2. hit Ctrl,Shift, Del. (all at once) [clears cookies]
    3. hit F5 [refreshes/reloads page] so you can click "yes" vote again.