• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

My Labor Day Weekend

jpm84092

Hello Fellow Wisconsin Open Carry Advocates.

Those who have followed my posts know that I am a former Wisconsin resident who has recently moved to Utah (Utah is a contender for the top gun friendly States in the USA).

I love camping and really wanted to go camping this weekend, until another opportunity presented itself. And - I am glad I postponed personal gratification and went to 3 (very long) days of "school" instead.