Thread: 3 Women attacked by dogs saved by 2 neighbors with guns

3 Women attacked by dogs saved by 2 neighbors with guns

http://washoecountygunrights.blogspot.com/

*** I am NOT a Lawyer, and I DO NOT have any LEGAL EXPERIENCE OR QUALIFICATIONS ***

MOLON LABE

His gun jammed ? Wow that could not have been a good feeling. Thank god for the other neighbor.

Good work to both of them, quick thinking most likely saved their lives.
    - Knowledge is power and there IS strength in numbers -

"Laws that forbid the carrying of arms disarm only those who are neither inclined nor determined to commit crimes. Such laws make things worse for the assaulted and better for the assailants; they serve rather to encourage than to prevent homicides, for an unarmed man may be attacked with greater confidence than an armed man."
    - Thomas Jefferson

Thank God for the gun owners and their quick thinking.

All three women should sue the sh!t out of the dogs' owners. Surely the owners were aware of their dogs' dispositions. The dog owners will likely end up losing eveything, including their homes, in the civil suits and they are most likely facing criminal charges. All over a dog. How stupid and insane to even own a vicious dog. I feel so sorry for all of the women, especially the one who was seriously injured and may never work again. Another good reason to carry a gun; sometimes the BG has four legs instead of two.
    Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful committed citizens can change the world; it's the only thing that ever does.- Margaret Mead

Those who will not fight for justice today will fight for their lives in the future,

Democracy is two wolves and a lamb voting on what to have for lunch. Liberty is a well armed lamb contesting the vote. Benjamin Franklin

I'm sure some people in my neighborhood wonder why when I walk with my daughters I have a gun on my hip. There's a few questionable dogs in the area.

Campaign Veteran