Thread: Open Carry @ Silver Bells -- Nov. 19

Lightbulb Open Carry @ Silver Bells -- Nov. 19

All,

Silver Bells, a parade/one night festival in Lansing will be held on Nov. 19 this year. During the festival the State Christmas tree will be lit in front of the State Capitol Building. Please consider joining MOC to ring in the season of peace by a peaceful public display of our firearms at our State's Capitol.

Details as to time and initial meeting place will be made available as the time gets closer. For more information: Silver Bells
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

sounds good, i can probably make it

Anti-Saldana Freedom Fighter Venator's Avatar
    This is a large event with lots of people, it's fun with lots of events.
    Last edited by Venator; 09-29-2010 at 08:53 AM.
    An Amazon best seller "MY PARENTS OPEN CARRY" http://www.myparentsopencarry.com/

*The information contained above is not meant to be legal advice, but is solely intended as a starting point for further research. These are my opinions, if you have further questions it is advisable to seek out an attorney that is well versed in firearm law.

Quote Originally Posted by Venator View Post
    This is a large event with lots of people, it's fun with lots of events.
    Thousands...
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.