Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: court date

court date

Those of you with details about my case, please refrain from posting them here.

For all with an interest in my situation, the court date is Wednesday, November 3rd, at 10:30am

Pm sent
    Quis custodiet ipsos custodes? (who will watch the watchmen?)

I am not a lawyer. Nothing in any of posts should be construed as legal advice.

Quote Originally Posted by lapeer20m View Post
    Pm sent
    Ditto.
    -NRA Member, GSSF Member, GeorgiaCarry Member, Glock Certified Armorer, Glock 30SF, STI Elektra, M&P9c, NAA Black Widow .22 WMR
    -“I do believe that where there is a choice only between cowardice and violence, I would advise violence.”—Mahatma Ghandhi

in what court?

Quote Originally Posted by lapeer20m View Post
    in what court?
    37th district in Warren, right behind PD

Quote Originally Posted by Evil Creamsicle View Post
    37th district in Warren, right behind PD
    cannot make it i have a job interview, sorry man, but i will be going to file an official complaint later this week.
    But when a long train of abuses and usurpations, pursuing invariably the same Object evinces a design to reduce them under absolute Despotism, it is their right, it is their duty, to throw off such Government, and to provide new Guards for their future security. Declaration of Independence July 4, 1776

Michigan Concealed Pistol Instructor. Cost 80.00 With advanced techniques included free. PM for more information!

As much as I'd like to be there, I'm currently exercising my rights in Alabama...

Ticket dismissed. The officer couldn't even articulate his reason for writing it. Fool.

So with the court case now over, can you tell us what it was about?

Quote Originally Posted by warrior1978 View Post
    So with the court case now over, can you tell us what it was about?
    +1

Banned
    congrats man.

Campaign Veteran smellslikemichigan's Avatar