Thread: Bersa Thunder/Firestorm Retention holster

Question Bersa Thunder/Firestorm Retention holster

All,

My significant other recently acquired a Firestorm .380. I am currently looking for a good active-retention holster for her that is suited or works with this firearm for the purpose of open-carry.

Does anyone have a suggestion for a holster for this purpose?
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Hmm. I do not own that type of Bersa/Firestorm.

But I would look at this website for all things Bersa/Firestorm:

http://www.condorsflight.com/

Supposedly, if you join http://www.bersachat.com/ forum, there may be a discount available, least there was when it was bersa talk...

Hope this helps.
    Μολὼν λάβε

Quote Originally Posted by HvyMtl View Post
    Hmm. I do not own that type of Bersa/Firestorm.

But I would look at this website for all things Bersa/Firestorm:

http://www.condorsflight.com/
    This is the only thing I saw that would qualify as an acceptable level of retention. It's nothing that gives me the warm and tinglies, but thank you for giving us some options.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.