Thread: It appears that Michigan is our newest Red State!

It appears that Michigan is our newest Red State!

Congratulations to Michigan,

I am seriously thinking about a trip to the UP to spruce-up my safety-valve residence in L'Anse. CD1 is now in the hands of a person who believes in the Bill of Rights--the entire Bill of Rights.

Like a Phoenix, Michigan will now rise from the ash heap of neo-Marxism!

I am ready to flee Kalifornia for your great state!

Carry-on!

markm

This from someone in the People's Republic of CA.

Thank you!
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Michigan has always been a flip flop state. John Engler, a sleaze bag republican in his own right, got replaced by Jenny, who I tend to agree with your assessment of. Much like the presidential races, it's all about shifting paradigms. What happens next, I have little faith in. But then I don't care so much because I'm soon going to be leaving this cold, wet, flat hell of a state.
    Answer every question about open carry in Michigan you ever had with one convenient and free book- http://libertyisforeveryone.com/open-carry-resources/

The complete and utter truth can be challenged from every direction and it will always hold up. Accordingly there are few greater displays of illegitimacy than to attempt to impede free thought and communication.

It surprised the hell out of me! GOP took Gov, AG, SOS, state house, state senate, and state supreme court! I knew snyder was gonna win, but this is a clean sweep!